Contact Us

Byrne-Mech Ltd

Raheen
Athenry
Co. Galway
Ireland
Tel: +353 91 844271
Fax: +353 91 844677
General Enquiries email: info@byrnemech.ie

Sales & Operations Manager: Emmet Byrne - mailto:ebyrne@byrnemech.ie

Quality Ray Harding - rharding@byrnemech.ie

Purchasing: John Glynn - jglynn@byrnemech.ie

Shopfloor Manager: Mike Gilligan -mailto:mgilligan@byrnemech.ie

Production Planner: Liam Howley-lhowleybyrnemech.ie

Engineering: Gerry Carroll - gcarroll@byrnemech.ie

 

 

Accounts: Helen Caulfield -hcaulfield@byrnemech.ie





Your Name*
Phone
Email Address*
Message*

 



.